Upcoming Events

  • Executive Meeting

    • Wednesday, September 18, 2019

  • Steward Meeting

    • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Manitoulin

    • Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Sudbury

  • Executive Meeting

    • Thursday, November 21, 2019

  • General Meeting

    • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Manitoulin

    • Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Sudbury

  • Executive Meeting

    • Thursday, January 23, 2020

  • Steward Meeting

    • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - Manitoulin

    • Thursday, January 30, 2020 - Sudbury

  • General Meeting

  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - Manitoulin

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020- Sudbury

  • Executive Meeting

    • Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • Steward Meeting

    • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Manitoulin

    • Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Sudbury

  • Executive Meeting

    • Thursday, May 7, 2020

  • Local Annual Meeting

    • Thursday, May 21, 2020

  • Executive Meeting

    • Thursday, June 4, 2020

  • Retirement Celebration

    • Thursday, June 18, 2020​

For the comfort and health of all our members, please refrain from wearing scent to any Rainbow Local event. Thank you very much.